The Honorable Elizabeth Warren
United States Senator

John F. Kennedy Federal Building, Suite 2400
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone:  (617) 565-3170
Fax:  (617) 723-7325
Russell Office Senate Building
2 Russell Courtyard
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone:  (202) 224-4543
Fax:  (202) 228-2646
Website:  www.warren.senate.gov
Twitter: ElizabethWarren@SenWarren

 

The Honorable Ed Markey
United States Senator

One Bowdoin Square
Tenth Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone:  (617) 565-8519
(877) 472-9014
218 Russell Senate Building
2nd Floor
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone:  (202) 224-2742
Website: www.markey.senate.gov
Twitter: @EdMarkey

 

The Honorable Michael E. Capuano
United States Congressman

110 First Street
Cambridge, MA  02141
Phone:  (617) 621-6208
Fax:  (617) 621-8628
1414 Longworth House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone:  (202) 225-5111
Fax: (202) 225-225-9322
Web Form: house.gov/capuano/contact/email.shtml
Website:  www.house.gov/capuano/

 

The Honorable Stephan F. Lynch
United States Congressman

88 Black Falcon Avenue, Suite 340
Boston, MA  02210
Phone:  (617) 428-2000
Fax:  (617) 428-2011
221 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone:  (202) 225-8273
Fax: (202) 225-3984
Web Form: lynch.house.gov/contact/email-me.shtml
Website:  www.house.gov/lynch/

 

Massachusetts Elected State Officials for the Newmarket Area
U.S. Congress

 

 

The Honorable Linda Dorcena Forry

Massachusetts State House
Room 419
Boston, MA  02133-1054
Phone:  (617) 722-1150
Email:  Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov

 

The Honorable Sonia Chang-Diaz
State Senator

Massachusetts State House
Room 413-C
Boston, MA 02133-1054
Phone: (617) 722-1673
Email:  Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

The Honorable Gloria Fox
State Representative

Massachusetts State House
Room 167
Boston, MA 02133-1054
Phone: (617) 722-2810
Fax: ( 617) 722-2846
E-Mail: Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov

 

The Honorable Nick Collins
State Representative

Massachusetts State House
Room 26
Boston, MA 02133-1054
Phone: (617) 722-2080
Fax: ( 617) 722-2846
E-Mail: Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov

 

The Honorable Evandro Carvalho
State Representative

Massachusetts State House
Room 446
Boston, MA 02133-1054
Phone: (617) 722-2400
E-Mail: Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov

MAYOR’S OFFICE

 

Martin J. Walsh
Mayor of Boston

City Hall, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02201
617-635-4000
617-635-4500 (hotline)
mayor@cityofboston.gov

 

Newmarket Neighborhood Liaison to the Mayor
Kaira Fox/Jordan Deasy
City Hall, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02201
617-635-4517

 

 

Boston Elected Officials  for the Newmarket Area – 2015

City Council President

District 2 City Councilor
Bill Linehan
City Hall, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02201
617-635-3203
Email Bill Linehan

Mailing Address for all Councilors (elected by voters throughout the city):
Boston City Hall
5th Floor
Boston, MA 02201

At-Large City Councilors

Stephen J. Murphy (617) 635-4376 Email: Stephen.Murphy@cityofboston.gov
Michael Flaherty
Email:
Michelle Wu
Email:
 Ayanna Pressley  (617) 635-4217  Email: Ayanna.Pressley@cityofboston.gov

District Councilors

District 1: (East Boston, Charlestown, North End/Waterfront, City Hall/BeaconHill/Islands
Salvatore LaMattina (617) 635-3200 Email: Salvator.LaMattina@cityofboston.gov
District 2: (Roxbury/South Bay, Chinatown, S. Boston, S.End, Dorch.)
Bill Linehan (617) 635-3203 Email: Bill.Linehan@cityofboston.gov
District 3: (Dorchester, Harbor Islands)
Frank Baker
(617) 635-3455 Email:Frank.Baker@cityofboston.gov
District 4: (Dorchester, Mattapan)
Charles C. Yancey (617) 635-3131 Email: Charles.Yancey@cityofboston.gov
District 5: (Hyde Park, Roslindale, Mattapan)
Timothy McCarthy (617) 635-4210 Email:Tim.mccarthy@cityofboston.gov
District 6: (Jamaica Plain, West Roxbury)
Matt O’Malley (617) 635-4220 Email: matthew.omalley@cityofboston.gov
District 7: (Roxbury, Dorchester, South End, Fenway) **
 Tito Jackson (617) 635-3510 Email: Tito.Jackson@cityofboston.gov
District 8: (Back Bay/Beacon Hill, Fenway/Kenmore, Mission Hill, West End, Allston)
Josh Zakim (617) 635-4225 Email: Josh.Zakim@cityofboston.gov
District 9: (Allston, Brighton)
Mark S. Ciommo (617) 635-3113 Email: Mark.Ciommo@cityofboston.gov
Find Or Post Job Openings In Newmarket Boston    Post Job Openings in Newmarket Boston    Find Job Openings in Newmarket Boston
Events Calendar
User Login